HOME > PURCHASING INFORMATION > Contact

Purchase Department

Sun Zhaohua

General Manager

Tel:86-573-88181113

Cell:86-(0)13957371668

E-mail:zhaohua.sun@jushi.com

Job:Overall purchase management


Yang Zhen

Deputy General Manager

Cell:86-(0)13857365002

E-mail:zhen.yang@jushi.com

Job:Assisting the GM for overall purchase management


Wang Yunhui

Deputy General Manager

Cell:86-(0)13484132514

E-mail:yunhui.wang@jushi.com

Job:Assisting the GM for overall purchase management

Tender Inviting Section

Tang Weijia

Deputy Chief

Tel:86-573-88181120

Cell:86-(0)15988311393

E-mail:weijia.tang@jushi.com

Job:Purchase negotiation and contract signing arrangement


Domestic Suppliers Management Section

Zhuang Xianxin

Chief

Tel:86-573-88115088

Cell:86-(0)13857359991

E-mail:xianxin.zhuang@jushi.com

Job:Follow-up of domestic purchase contracts performance and selection of new suppliers


Foreign Suppliers Management Section

Zhao Chunjie

Chief

Tel:86-573-88136552

Cell:86-(0)13750798020

E-mail:chunjie.zhao@jushi.com

Job:Follow-up of foreign purchase contracts performance and customs clearance


Comprehensive Management Section

Shen Xiaoliang

Chief

Tel:86-573-88181066

Cell:86-(0)13957374009

E-mail:xiaoliang.shen@jushi.com

Job:Purchase contracts review and internal control


Chengdu branch Purchase Department

Zhan Jinde

Manager

Tel:86-028-89302051

Cell:86-(0)13708217617

E-mail:jinde.zhan@jushi.com

Job:Purchase matters of Jushi Chengdu


Jiujiang branch Purchase Department

Song Yinhua

Deputy Manager

Cell:86-(0)18179226923

E-mail:yinhua.song@jushi.com

Job:Purchase matters of Jushi Jiujiang


System Management Department

Chu Peigen

General Manager

Tel:86-573-88181036

Cell:86-(0)13867318451

E-mail:bacon.chu@jushi.com

Job:Purchase quality control and supplier evaluation


Auditing and Legal Affairs Department

Liao Xinlin

General Manager

Tel:86-573-88181075

Cell:86-(0)13515831602

E-mail:jc.jg@jushi.com

Job:Legal inspection and control and legal affairs handling


链接链接国产乱码1区2区3区4区不卡5g影讯-年龄确认海外华人